It truly takes teamwork to make the dream work. Here we have an amazing supporting team of staff and volunteers. Our full time staff affectionately called “The Dream Team” is here to serve and support you however needed. Please see below for who to contact with your questions or concerns. If you are unsure of which staff member should handle your concern, please send an inquiry to Info@STCFOC.org and you will be directed to the appropriate person.

Elder Dwight Parker
Elder Dwight ParkerAssistant Pastor
See this dream team member for:
Funerals, New Members Class, The PATH Bible Study, General Membership Inquiries

Dparker@stcfoc.org
410-265-6800 ext. 305

Elder Janice Parker
Elder Janice ParkerDirector of Ministries
See this dream team member for:
Department questions/concerns, Food pantry operations.

Jparker@stcfoc.org
410-265-6800 ext. 301

Elder Keith Penn-Jones
Elder Keith Penn-JonesChurch Administrative Officer
See this dream team member for:
Building Leases and Rentals, Liberty Community Development Corp.

Kpennjones@stcfoc.org
410-265-6800 ext. 306

Deaconess Lisa Penn-Jones
Deaconess Lisa Penn-Jones Executive Assistant to Pastors / Operations Manager
See this dream team member for:
Contacting Pastors Linwood and Karen, Giving Information, Baby Dedications

Lpennjones@stcfoc.org
410-265-6800 ext. 316

Brother Trenton Hughes
Brother Trenton HughesYouth Director
See this dream team member for:
God’s Next Gen Teen Ministry, Teen Robotics Program

THughes@STCFOC.org

Deaconess Rosalind Hobson
Deaconess Rosalind Hobson Administrative Assistant to the CAO
See this dream team member for:
General Inquiries, Meetings with Elder Keith Penn-Jones

Rhobson@stcfoc.org
410-265-6800 ext.307

Minister Mornique Spencer
Minister Mornique SpencerWorship Arts Director
See this dream team member:
To join anything in the Worship Arts area
Brother Jeffrey Mitchell
Brother Jeffrey MitchellBand Director
See this dream team member for:
Joining the Band, Choirs or Praise Teams
info@stcfoc.org
Sister Jehreva Brown
Sister Jehreva BrownPraise Team Director
See this dream team member for:
Joining the Choirs or Praise Teams
info@stcfoc.org

Sister Dana Lewis
Sister Dana LewisMedia Department Supervisor
See this dream team member for:
Joining the production team
info@stcfoc.org
Sister Stacie Price
Sister Stacie PriceMarketing Director
See this dream team member for:
Marketing / PR inquiries, and
Joining the marketing team
marketing@stcfoc.org
Deaconess Carol Davis
Deaconess Carol DavisBenevolence/Prayer Counselor
Deaconess Mary Lucas
Deaconess Mary LucasBenevolence/Prayer Counselor
Brother Quinten Bolling
Brother Quinten BollingCustodial Engineer