Contact Us 2014-12-17T00:47:02+00:00

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Enter Value below
To use CAPTCHA, you need Really Simple CAPTCHA plugin installed.

 

cribberypage
Elder Janice Parker
Email:Jparker@stcfoc.org
Phone: X301

Director of Ministries

See this dream team member for: Baby Dedications, Department questions/concerns, Food pantry operations.
cribberypage
Dea. Toni Wilkerson
Email:Twilkerson@stcfoc.org
Phone: X302

Executive Administrative Assistant to Pastors Bethea

See this dream team member for: Meetings/Speaking Requests for Dr. Karen Bethea

 

Elder Keith Penn-Jones: Kpennjones@stcfoc.org, X3??

Church Administrative Officer,

See this dream team member for: Giving Information, Bookstore Inquiries, Liberty Community Development Corp.

 

Dea. Lisa Penn-Jones; Lpennjones@stcfoc.org, X3??

Operations Manager

See this dream team member for:

 

Dea. Rosalind Hobson: Rhobson@stcfoc.org, X3??

Administrative Assistant to the CAO

See this dream team member for: Meetings with Elder Keith Penn-Jones,

 

Elder Sylvester Bracey: Sbracey@stcfoc.org, X3??

Benevolence Minister

See this dream team member for: Funeral/Hospital Visit/Member illness questions or concerns